Trouver un contact

Contact Finder - French

Adil Asif
Adil Asif
Underwriter
adil.asif@rsagroup.ca
647-776-9869
Alan Sasaki
Alan Sasaki
Underwriter
alan.sasaki@rsagroup.ca
647-776-7506
Alicia Tanner
Underwriter
alicia.tanner@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4321
Amanda Billen
Junior Underwriter
amanda.billen@rsagroup.ca
905-412-1557
Anna Trecroce
Underwriting Manager
anna.trecroce@rsagroup.ca
647-776-7082
Anthony Kapsimalis
Underwriter
anthony.kapsimalis@rsagroup.ca
647-776-7088
Boite à courriel nationale - Assurance des particuliers
CSC_Process@rsagroup.ca
Brenton Driscoll
Underwriter
brenton.driscoll@rsagroup.ca
647-776-7133
Brian Fortier
Underwriter
brian.fortier@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4239
Brian Wallace
Technical Consultant
brian.wallace@rsagroup.ca
647-776-9570
Bruce Mosher
Underwriting Manager
bruce.mosher@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4291
Cathy Philip
Underwriter
cathy.philip@rsagroup.ca
647-776-7110
Charlene Edwards
Underwriter
charlene.edwards@rsagroup.ca
647-776-7128
Cheryl Policelli
Underwriter
cheryl.policelli@rsagroup.ca
647-776-0413
Chris Horgan
Chris Horgan
Leader Small Business & Automated - E.B.I. Goverance
chris.horgan@rsagroup.ca
647-776-9563
Christine Clowser
Underwriting Manager
christine.clowser@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4219
Corinne Siegel
Underwriter
corinne.siegel@rsagroup.ca
647-776-7148
Dan Ristich
Dan Ristich
Key Account Manager
dan.ristich@rsagroup.ca
647-776-7084
Danilo Camillo
Underwriter
danilo.camillo@rsagroup.ca
647-776-9214
Darryll McDonald
Underwriting Director
darryll.mcdonald@rsagroup.ca
778-372-6056
Dave MacDonald
Vice President
dave.macdonald@rsagroup.ca
647-776-7140
David Owen
National Claims Director, Global Specialty Lines
david.owen@rsagroup.ca
647-776-8875
Elizabeth Thompson
Elizabeth Thompson
Underwriter
elizabeth.thompson@rsagroup.ca
647-776-9552
Erica Lum
Underwriter
erica.lum@rsagroup.ca
647-776-7083
Erin Macdonald
Underwriter
erin.macdonald@rsagroup.ca
647-776-8872
Frank Amodeo
Underwriter
frank.amodeo@rsagroup.ca
647-776-7087
Geoffrey Carter
Geoffrey Carter
Underwriter
geoffrey.carter@rsagroup.ca
647-776-9901
Gina Andraka
Underwriter
gina.andraka@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4204
Glennis Lewis
Underwriter
glennis.lewis@rsagroup.ca
647-776-7079
Global Specialty Lines National Claims Mailbox
claims@rsagroup.ca
Han Wang
Underwriter
han.wang@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4378
Ian Fraser
Underwriting Director
ian.fraser@rsagroup.ca
647-776-7080
Jeff Burke
Vice President
jeff.burke@rsagroup.ca
647-776-9559
Jennifer Elvidge
Underwriter
jennifer.elvidge@rsagroup.ca
(403) 351-4372
Jillian Harrison
Jillian Harrison
Underwriter
jillian.harrison@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4258
Joe McKeown
Vice President
joe.mckeown@rsagroup.ca
647-776-7141
John McInnes
Regional Account Manager
john.mcinnes@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4285
Kailas Desai
Underwriter
kailas.desai@rsagroup.ca
647-776-7132
Kelly Hopkins
Kelly Hopkins
Regional Account Manager
kelly.hopkins@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4359
Kenric Hum
Underwriting Manager
kenric.hum@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4383
Kent Haley
Underwriter
kent.haley@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4334
Kevin Crumb
Kevin Crumb
Underwriter
kevin.crumb@rsagroup.ca
403-233-6006
Kevin Dobson
Underwriting Director
kevin.dobson@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4231
Kirby Chan
Underwriter
kirby.chan@rsagroup.ca
647-776-7130
Klaus Kaak
Underwriter
klaus.kaak@rsagroup.ca
647-776-7086
Lana Derban
Lana Derban
Underwriter
lana.derban@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4227
Lisa Rigo
Lisa Rigo
Trading Underwriter
lisa.rigo@rsagroup.ca
647-776-9573
Lora Huntley
Lora Huntley
Portfolio Consultant
lora.huntley@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4369
Louis Vatrt
Louis Vatrt
Assistant Vice President; Director Construction & Emgineering Insurance
louis.vatrt@rsagroup.ca
647-776-9567
Luciano Cucuzzo
Underwriter
luciano.cocuzzo@rsagroup.ca
647-776-9746
Lucy Popvassilev
Lucy Popvassilev
Underwriter
lucy.popvassilev@rsagroup.ca
647-776-9572
Maia Espejo
Underwriting Manager
maia.espejo@rsagroup.ca
647-776-7149
Maria Moniz
Maria Moniz
Technical Account Manager
maria.moniz@rsagroup.ca
647-776-9569
Mark Lazette
Senior Risk Control Engineer
mark.lazette@rsagroup.ca
403-671-0869
Mark Wyatt
Underwriting Director
mark.wyatt@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4338
Mehnaz Irani
Mehnaz Irani
Underwriter
mehnaz.irani@rsagroup.ca
647-776-9557
Melanie Chang
Underwriter
melanie.chang@rsagroup.ca
647-776-9092
Michael Callery
Underwriting Manager
michael.callery@rsagroup.ca
905-412-1585
Michael Marino
Vice President
michael.marino@rsagroup.ca
647-776-7076
Michael Rende
Michael Rende
Underwriting Director
michael.rende@rsagroup.ca
647-776-7072
Michael Robichaud
Michael Robichaud
Team Leader, GSL
michael.robichaud@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4309
Nadia Dos Santos
Underwriter
nadia.dossantos@rsagroup.ca
647-776-9686
Pam Abernathy
Pam Abernathy
Underwriter
pam.abernathy@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4201
Pamela Roach
Pamela Roach
Underwriter
pamela.roach@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4384
Pat Persaud
Underwriter
pat.persaud@rsagroup.ca
905-412-1585
Prairies Commercial Insurance Mailbox
PrairiesCI@rsagroup.ca
1-800-233-6000
905-412-1425
Roger Marcelo
Sales Director
roger.marcelo@rsagroup.ca
403-390-4802
Ryan Kloster
Ryan Kloster
Underwriter
ryan.kloster@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4261
Ryan Seager
Underwriter
ryan.seager@rsagroup.ca
647-776-8870
Samuel Poquiz
Underwriter
samuel.poquiz@rsagroup.ca
647-776-7143
Scott Litke
Scott Litke
Underwriting Technical Consultant
scott.litke@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4274
Shannon Voros
Underwriter
shannon.voros@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4313
Stephanie Pan
Underwriter
stephanie.pan@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4235
Susan Twining
Underwriter
susan.twining@rsagroup.ca
647-776-9891
Susana Roberts
Susana Roberts
Underwriting Manager
susana.roberts@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4429
Tessa Spence
Underwriter
tessa.spence@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4386
Tim Skelton
Tim Skelton
National EBI Underwriting Director
tim.skelton@rsagroup.ca
647-776-9565
Tony Soutar
Underwriter
tony.soutar@rsagroup.ca
647-776-7067
Tracy Kalbfleisch
Tracy Kalbfleisch
Underwriter
tracy.kalbfleisch@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4375
Vicki Falk
Vicki Falk
Underwriter
vicki.falk@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4234
Vishnu Premlall
Vishnu Premlall
Underwriter
vishnu.premlall@rsagroup.ca
403-351-4303

Veuillez entrer un nom